Scientific Committee

2nd International Conference on Civil Engineering Fundamentals and Applications (ICCEFA’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Dr. Charles Lee
Dr. Charles Lee

The University of Newcastle, Singapore
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICCEFA'21

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Saber Moradi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Muntasir Billah, Lakehead University, Canada

Dr. Sean He, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA

Dr. Abdollah Shafieezadeh, Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Roberto T. Leon, Virginia Tech, USA

Dr. Aleksandar Stevanovic, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Dr. Lei Xu, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Wei Gao, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Di Wu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Dr. Mo Kim Hung, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Kypros Pilakoutas, University of Sheffield, UK